/var/sites/n/northdevontri.co.uk/public_html/wp-content/themes/ndtri_0-0/index.php

Committee

Meet our committee

Mark Rhead

Chairman

chair@northdevontri.co.uk

Caroline Branwell

Vice Chair

vicechair@northdevontri.co.uk

Laura Carolan

Secretary

secretary@northdevontri.co.uk

Caroline Jones

Treasurer

treasurer@northdevontri.co.uk

Sarah Logan

Web Officer

admin@northdevontri.co.uk

Lorrie Woolgar

Membership & Welfare Secretary

membership@northdevontri.co.uk

Dora Tramonte

Press Officer

press@northdevontri.co.uk

Simon Beeby

Social Secretary

social@northdevontri.co.uk

Alex Carolan

Kit Officer

kit@northdevontri.co.uk

Ed Bond

CoVid Officer

covid@northdevontri.co.uk

Explore our site

Subscribe to our Newsletter

What's Happening

Twitter

News

Minutes of Committee Meeting, 2nd August 2019

North Devon Tri Committee Meeting Minutes   Friday 2nd August Apologies: Tina, Caroline Jones, Gareth Present: Mark Rhead, Sharon...

Read more

Croyde Ocean Triathlon

For one of its spectators, the Croyde Ocean Triathlon was more than the typical annual trip to Putsborough Beach....

Read more

Strava